120629 Daehyun’s Post on B.A.P’s Official Fancafe

Hello This is B.A.P’s Daehyun.

I come to the fancafe almost every day, but it’s been a long time since I’ve left a message.

Yesterday was my first birthday since B.A.P’s debut, and I’ve received very many congratulations from BABYs.

When I read the cafe messages filled with care and love as well as the letters, I once again feel thankful to BABYs. ^^

To give a little bit of news about B.A.P,

We are practicing diligently day and night to show BABYs a better side of us. We are recording too.

We are working hard to stand on stage with improvements, so please wait just a little more for us to return to BABYs’ sides!!!

^^ I’m always thankful to our BABYs~ And I love you!!!

 

credit : BAP official fancafe + via kpopgp + MalaysiaBAP

shared by : BAP archives

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.

